2018-2019 CFCI Board of Directors  

Ashley Cooksley, President- acooksley@cfci.net

Kristin Hudson, Vice President- khudson@cfci.net

Beth Carter, Secretary- bcarter@cfci.net

Dave Boucher- dboucher@cfci.net

Kumar Lakhavani- klakhavani@cfci.net

Lisa Buchanan- lbuchanan@cfci.net

Stephen Hill- shill@cfci.net

Jennifer LaFleur*- jlafleur@cfci.net

Cathi Mintz*- cmintz@cfci.net

Lori Roy,* Director- lori.roy@cfci.net

Lisa Sharpe, Founder’s Seat*- lsharpe@cfci.net

Wes Rose*- wrose@cfci.net

Shannon Shanks*- sshanks@cfci.net

*nonvoting member