

## Cape Fear Center for Inquiry Board of Directors 2023-2024

Position	Name	City, State Residence	Term
President/Member/Community	Dana Stachowiak	Wilmington, NC	2022-2025
Vice President/Member/Parent	Amie Sloane	Wilmington, NC	2023-2026
Treasurer/Member/Parent	Neil Firth	Leland, NC	2022-2025
Secretary/Member/Parent/	Evie Nicklas	Wilmington, NC	2022-2025
Member/Community	Missy Ritchie	Wilmington, NC	*Remaining term 2022-2024
Member/Parent	Joshua Davis	Wilmington, NC	2022-2025
Member/Parent	Will Wilkinson	Wilmington, NC	2023-2024
Faculty/Staff/ Member (NV)	Patrick Donley	Wilmington, NC	*Remaining term 2022-2024
Faculty/Staff/ Member (NV)	Sam DePrisco	Wilmington, NC	2023-2026
Faculty/Staff/ Member (NV)	Carla Bromstead	Wilmington, NC	2023-2026
Faculty/Staff/ Member (NV)	Nancy Kachadurian	Wilmington, NC	2022-2025
Founder's Seat/ Member (NV)	Cathi Mintz	Leland, NC	2022-2025
Partnership/ Member (NV)	Steve Exum	Wilmington, NC	2022-2023
Director of Operations - Ex Officio (NV)	Susan Graziano	Hampstead, NC	2022-2023
Director of Education- Ex Officio (NV)	Kim McCormick	Leland, NC	2022-2023