Board of Directors

Meet the CFCI Board of Directors

Below are our 2019-2020 CFCI Board of Directors.  CFCI is thankful for each of these volunteers who put in hours of work each month to ensure proper governance of our school.  We appreciate their hard work, dedication and partnership with administration, faculty, staff, students and families.  This is a dedicated group of people who truly believe in the Mission and Vision of CFCI! 

*denotes voting board members

To see detailed Board Member Bio Visit Here!

photo-coming-soon

*Ashley Cooksley

Board Chair/ CFCI Parent

acooksley@cfci.net

photo-coming-soon

*Dr. Stephen Hill

Parent/ UNCW Professor 

shill@cfci.net

McCorcleSarah36

Sarah McCorcle

Founder's Seat/ 6th Teacher

smccorcle@cfci.net

ShanksShannon51

Shannon Shanks

CFCI K & 1st Grade Teacher

sshanks@cfci.net

*Dave Boucher

Board Secretary/ CFCI Parent

dboucher@cfci.net

Jennifer LaFleur

CFCI 4th-5th Grade Teacher

jlafleur@cfci.net

chuck jurich

*Charles Jurich

Community/UNCW Professor

cjurich@cfci.net

photo coming soon

*Lakeasha Glaspie

CFCI Parent

lglaspie@cfci.net

RoseWes48

Wes Rose

CFCI Music & Band Teacher

wrose@cfci.net

nancy johnsen

*Nancy Johnsen

Community/Retired Educator

njohnsen@cfci.net

emily

Emily Luther

Partnership (PTO)

eluther@cfci.net

HartBrandt28

Brandt Hart

7/8 Science Teacher

bhart@cfci.net