Meet the CFCI Board of Directors

Below are our 2019-2020 CFCI Board of Directors.  CFCI is thankful for each of these volunteers who put in hours of work each month to ensure proper governance of our school.  We appreciate their hard work, dedication and partnership with administration, faculty, staff, students and families.  This is a dedicated group of people who truly believe in the Mission and Vision of CFCI! 

*denotes voting board members

To see detailed Board Member Bio Visit Here!

2019-2020 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

glaspie

*Lakeasha Glaspie

Board Chair/ CFCI Parent

lglaspie@cfci.net

chuck jurich

*Charles Jurich

Community/UNCW Professor

cjurich@cfci.net

ShanksShannon51

Shannon Shanks

CFCI K & 1st Grade Teacher

sshanks@cfci.net

*Dave Boucher

Board VP/ CFCI Parent

dboucher@cfci.net

nancy johnsen

*Nancy Johnsen

Lisa Cole

MTSS Coordinator

lcole@cfci.net

*Tiffany Erichsen

Board Treasurer/CFCI Parent

terichsen@cfci.net

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Steven Exum

Partnership (PTO)

sexum@cfci.net

BrinkleyJoanne7

Joanne Brinkley

CFCI K & 1st Grade Teacher

jbrinkley@cfci.net

HillStephen27

*Dr. Stephen Hill

Board Secretary/Parent/ UNCW Professor 

shill@cfci.net

McCorcleSarah36

Sarah McCorcle

Founder's Seat/ 6th Teacher

smccorcle@cfci.net

HartBrandt28

Brandt Hart

7/8 Science Teacher

bhart@cfci.net